Contact Us

Please feel free to get in touch if you need more information about our products and services. Regional service directors will provide insight into our offerings in a particular part of the world.

david_arthur_96_96_90_c1_c_c Managing Director
David Arthurs
david.arthurs@polarview.org
Ed Kennedy Director, Business Development
Ed Kennedy
ed.kennedy@polarview.org
chavey Manager, Communications
Christine Havey
christine.havey@polarview.org
helge_tangen_150_150_90_c1_c_c Director, European Services
Helge Tangen
helge.tangen@polarview.org
thomas_puestow_150_150_90_c1_c_c Director, North American Services
Thomas Puestow
thomas.puestow@polarview.org
andrew_fleming_96_96_90_c1_c_c Director, Antarctic Services
Andrew Fleming
andrew.fleming@polarview.org
florian Director, Snow Services
Florian Appel
florian.appel@polarview.org

Polar View Offices

We have several offices established worldwide. Feel free to contact them if you would like an in person meeting.

Phone: +44 1865 981320

UK Office


uk@polarview.org

German Office


germany@polarview.org

Canadian Office


canada@polarview.org

Mailing Address


Polar View Earth Observation Limited
Electron Building, Fermi Avenue
Harwell Oxford, Didcot
Oxfordshire OX11 0QR
United Kingdom